

The council meets at 7:00pm in the Parish Hall on the second Thursday of each month throughout the year, except for August when no meeting is scheduled.

An agenda and draft minutes are available on the Pattishall Parish website: <a href="http://www.pattishallparish.org.uk">http://www.pattishallparish.org.uk</a>

Parishioners are very welcome to attend or contact one of the council members listed below, should they wish to raise a point but cannot be at the meeting in person.

Member	Telephone Number	Email address	Responsibility
Ann Addison	01604 858226	ann.addison97@gmail.com	Clerk PC Finances
Barry Evans	01327 830523	sixpencesheep@aol.com	Chairman Environment Around Pattishall Allotments liaison
David Hodges	01327 830679	hodgesm@hotmail.co.uk	Vice Chair Grass cutting, Maintenance of trees hedges, Churchyard and burial ground
Nigel Banister	07762 146838	nigel.banisterpc@outlook.com	Highways Facebook
Iris Illingworth	07786 012123	iris@pattishallparish.org.uk	Grants Noticeboards School liaison Biodiversity
David Keeble	01327 830792	keeble855@btinternet.com	Planning
Mark Mitton	01327 359400	mbm@pwc.uk.net	
Fiona Mytton	01327 830943	fionamytton@outlook.com	Lighting
Suzanne Raper	01327 830279	suzanne.raper@talktalk.net	Liason with communities and neighbouring parishes Biodiversity
John Russell	01327 830012	johna.russell@btinternet.com	Footpaths and Maintenance

Should parishioners have a concern or require advice on any of the above then please contact the councillor concerned and/or Ann Addison, the parish clerk.